Our Staff

We think we have the best teachers and staff in Ireland!

Here is a list of where you will find them in 2017/2018:

Principal – Ms. Laura Corry
Deputy Principal – Ms. Maria Doheny

Class Teachers:
Junior Infants – Ms. Paula Bradley
Junior Infants – Ms. Kate Brosnan
Senior Infants – Ms. Sharon Smyth
Senior Infants – Ms. Rachel Walpole
1st Class – Ms. Maedhbh Hehir
1st Class – Ms. Treasa Lavin
2nd Class – Ms. Aine Rooney
2nd Class – Ms. Rachel Noctor
3rd Class – Ms. Ruth Geraghty
3rd Class – Ms. Helen Byrne
4th Class – Ms. Hannah Blighe
4th Class – Ms. Maria Doheny
5th Class – Ms. Brona Halpenny
5th Class – Ms. Joanne Crowley
6th Class – Ms. Lorraine Scully
6th Class – Ms. Geraldine Lacey

Support Teachers:  Ms. Anna Cannon, Ms. Eadaoin Mc.Donnell, Ms. Haley Logue, Ms. Roisin White, Ms. Laura Hayes

SNAs : Ms. Olive Harrison, Ms. Clodagh O’Regan, Ms. Deirdre McClafferty