Our Staff

We think we have the best teachers and staff in Ireland!

Here is a list of where you will find them in 2018/2019

Principal – Ms. Laura Corry
Deputy Principal – Miss Maria Doheny

Class Teachers:
Junior Infants – Mrs. Paula Bradley
Junior Infants – Ms. Sharon Smyth
Senior Infants – Miss Kate O Crowley
Senior Infants – Miss Rachel Walpole
1st Class – Miss Zara Delany
1st Class – Miss Treasa Lavin
2nd Class – Mrs. Aine Rooney
2nd Class – Miss Rachel Noctor
3rd Class – Miss Maria Doheny
3rd Class – Ms. Brona Halpenny
4th Class – Miss Hannah Blighe
4th Class – Mr. Michael Kane 
5th Class – Mrs. Maedhbh Hehir
5th Class – Miss Joanne Crowley
6th Class – Ms. Lorraine Scully
6th Class – Ms. Geraldine Lacey

Support Teachers:     Miss Helen Byrne, Miss Sarah O’Meara, Miss Ruth Geraghty, Mrs. Anna Cannon, Mrs. Eadaoin Mc.Donnell, Ms. Haley Logue, 

SNAs : Mrs. Olive Harrison, Mrs. Clodagh O’Regan, Mrs. Deirdre McClafferty Mrs. Jill Lyness

School Secretary: Jill Aherne

School Caretaker: Niall Carolan


Teacher Log in